Oroville High School Home Page
« July 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5

 

Principal:  Doug Williams,  538-2320 x3308   dougwilliams@ouhsd.org
Assistant Principal:  Cristi Tellechea, 538-2320, ext. 3335          ctellech@ouhsd.org
Attendance: ext. 3311 Christine Wimberly cwimberly@ouhsd.org 
Last update made 7/1/16
 
Name Rm#/Ext Email
Adams, Stephanie H-1/3339 sadams@ouhsd.org
Anderson, Robert Q-8 / 3020 randerso@ouhsd.org
ASB - Castillo H-2/ 3344 dcastill@ouhsd.org
Athletic Director Faculty Room / 3384 tfrazier@ouhsd.org
Backues, Sharyl S-5 / 3338 sbackues@ouhsd.org
Bauer, Patty Counseling Office /3314 pbauer@ouhsd.org
Becker, Patty Adm /3309 pbecker@ouhsd.org
Blomquist, Jennifer Counseling Office / 3315 jblomquist@ouhsd.org
Briggs, Daniel I-3 / 3031 dbriggs@ouhsd.org
Brown, Steve E-3 /3320 sbrown@ouhsd.org
Buchanan, Mike Q-2 / 3014 mbuchana@ouhsd.org
Burket, Scott E-1 /3348 sburket@ouhsd.org
Cafeteria 3363  
Caratenuto, Michael C-3/3332 mcaraten@ouhsd.org
Castillo, Diana H2 / 3344 dcastill@ouhsd.org
Computer Lab C4 C4 / 3351  
Computer Lab B2 3011  
Computer Lab M7 3383  
Computer Lab M6 3358  
Computer Lab X5 3369  
Cuny, John E-4/3359 jcuny@ouhsd.org
Custodian 3354  
Dahlgren, Kyle I-1/3031 kdahlgren@ouhsd.org
Detention Room H wing 3349  
Faculty Lounge 3361  
Fax receiving line 534-6203  
Felardo, Leanna X-4 /3367 lfelardo@ouhsd.org
Frazier, Tom Ath Dir / 3384 tfrazier@ouhsd.org
Garman, Erica counseling/3313  
Gess, Walt Q-4 / 3016 wgess@ouhsd.org
Greco, Stephanie M-5 /3386 sgreco@ouhsd.org
Guzman, Ramona S-3/3334 rguzman@ouhsd.org
Hamman, Bridget Gym /3346 bhamman@ouhsd.org
Harris, Monica L-5 /3345 mharris@ouhsd.org
Hase, Teisha C-1/3336- Intervention Coord. thase@ouhsd.org
Hogan, Rich X-3 /3366 rhogan@ouhsd.org
Hoisington, Donna Student Store/ 3312 dsouza@ouhsd.org
Horsley, Jeff S-1 /3333 jhorsley@ouhsd.org
Hutton, Pat Q-5 / 3017 phutton@ouhsd.org
ILS room T-1/ 3021  
Ishmael, Pam Adm /3308 pishmael@ouhsd.org
King, Steve Q-3 / 3013 sking@ouhsd.org
Learning Center C-5 /3330  Stephanie Fridrichs sfridrich@ouhsd.org
Lee, Wong C-6/3341 wlee@ouhsd.org
Library Library / 3360 bmccutch@ouhsd.org
Masters, Mary 3362 mmasters@ouhsd.org
McCarthy, Cal Q-7 / 3019 cmccarth@ouhsd.org
McCutchen, Bill Library / 3360 bmccutch@ouhsd.org
Medford, Shelly E-5 /3322 smedford@ouhsd.org
Monnot, Michela Adm/3310 mmonnot@ouhsd.org
Morucci, Toni H-3  3325/3327/3326 tmorucci@ouhsd.org
Murphy, Tom A-3/3318 tmurphy@ouhsd.org
Ohlhausen, Darren M-3 /3374 dohlhausen@ouhsd.org
Reid, Jeff X-6/3370 jreid@ouhsd.org
Resource Officer resource officer/3375  
PE Lecture rooms T-2 & T-4/ 3025 & 3026  
Rogowski Ryan X-2/3364 rrogowski@ouhsd.org
Schmautz, Bob M-4 /3321   P6: 3350 bschmaut@ouhsd.org
Sharp, Shannon S-2 /3331 ssharp@ouhsd.org
Smith, Sandy H-5/3327 ssmith@ouhsd.org
Steinmann, Jessy Testing Coordinator/3302 jsousa@ouhsd.org
Steinmann, Steve Gym /3350 ssteinma@ouhsd.org
Student Store E-2 / 3312 dsouza@ouhsd.org
Taylor, Michael Band Director / M-2 mtaylor@ouhsd.org
Team Rooms T-5 & T-6/ 3025 & 3026  
Upward Bound 3361  
Walter, Shane M-2/3357 swalter@ouhsd.org
Watts, Brenda Adm/3300 bwatts@ouhsd.org
Weagant, Garrett Q-1 / 3015 gweagant@ouhsd.org
Weight Room Gym Annex / 3385  
Weliver, Alisha X-1 /3365 aweliver@ouhsd.org
Wimberly, Christine Admin / 3311 cwimberly@ouhsd.org
Wolf, Steve B-3 / 3012 swolf@ouhsd.org

 


 
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management